moving4ward35
Age: 39
Dating
iopener70: Dont need no stinking headline...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Birch run, Michigan
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
iopener70 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
utility


dating
Most recent






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years


Interests
ConcertsI did add that i love music4 wheeling
WalksBicycle ridesBrief getawaysvarious events
Open water

About Me
I like the 80's and everything about them.
I tend to prefer blonde women that are younger than myself, this isn't to say that is a rule though.
I can be quite the smartass at times... I have fun, love to laugh and be around good people. I like to workout and need a true partner that would like to workout. Loves music and sometimes I love to listen to my music loud enough to feel it
I enjoy getting away.
I enjoy doing anything that allows mecto forget about the world.

I enjoy talking and being affectionate.
I do have to say that explaining myself to the world is less than my favoroite.
I enjoy spending timecwith my family and friends.
Let's talk and start some sort of friendship and go with the flow.


First Date
Anything that allows an opportunity for comfortable conversation and conducive to knowing one another...