Jessdiaz8
Age: 26
Dating
Sereima: Starting my new life
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Libra with Black hair
Intent
Sereima is actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
full time mom







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I like to hang out with friends and have a good time. I am planning on going back to school soon. I want to become a massage therapist. I have a 2 year oldd daughter and im doing all that i can for her. She is my world and i would like to meet someone who wouldn't mind the fact that i have a child. I like reggae, hip-hop,rap,r&b, and some country. I'm from the Fiji islands and now I live in the bay. I wanna find someone who knows what they want and isn't gonna play any games I'm over all that l. Life is WAy too short. Someone who knows how to treat a woman. I guess I want some who I can hang out with and get along. Someone who wants to have fun. If you just looking for a friend or someone to talk to u canmessage me as well. Iff you wanna know more just message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sereima you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship