since1980
Age: 34
Dating
venturer05: Four out of Five doctors recommend me...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Sudbury, Ontario
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
venturer05 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Basically, I love life and I love living life. I am truly happy being who I am, and proud of what I have accomplished so far in this journey we call life. Ideally, I'm looking for a woman who can say much of the same. I am a real people person and seem to enjoy a laugh with just about anyone. I enjoy spending my free time being active, traveling, and participating in social activities and sports.

I am an established professional in my field and truly love my career, and making a difference in the lives of the people I work with. I have a fair amount of holidays with my career, and as a result have a lot of opportunity to travel and find adventures. Sharing these adventures with someone would be great! But more importantly, the woman for me would need to be a genuine and caring person. Someone who can see and appreciate the little things in life. A woman who is active and likes to get involved is a real plus.

If you'd like to know more, say 'hi'. I didn't reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Would rather we chat or engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through long pages and checklists in this section. Also, just because someone looks like a good match "on paper", doesn't necessarily translate in reality. Look forward to hearing from you. ;)

First Date
Some place where we could chat and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to venturer05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Younger than 40
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke