FGwen: I'm looking for male and female friends.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Centreville, Virginia
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
FGwen Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Self employed







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I'm looking for male and female friends. I am in a wonderful open relationship. I have plenty of boyfriends right now, lots of awesome female friends, but I would love to have a girlfriend. I would love to talk to others who are also in open relationships to compare notes.

I'm looking for good looking friends to head out on the town with!

Since I am in great shape I am seeking the same. Guys, if you are not seriously fit, I won't respond. Not to be rude, it's simply because I don't have the time.

Thanks!

What I’m doing with my life Busy building my businesses. I am the Founder and CEO of BeautyMojo.me and co-Founder of BoundOne.com

I’m really good at Ping Pong, riding my horse, playing with my dogs, having a positive outlook and having fun!

The first things people usually notice about me my smile and my figure

I spend a lot of time thinking about Improving my companies, growing my team, and creating companies that make people's lives easier and happier.

On a typical Friday night I am either out at the barn riding my horse or at a happy hour with my awesome friends!

I’m looking for girls who like girls ages 21–41 near me for new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, activity partners, casual sex