Chiver87: Looking for someone to get outdoors with
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Burlington, Ontario
28 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Chiver87 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a pretty relaxed guy who's favourite thing to do is find a patio in the summer. Having some friends over for a bbq in the afternoon and a fire at night is a great way to spend an evening. Pub or backyard doesn't matter to me, as long as good friends are there.

A night going out for a drink with friends or sitting down and watching a movies both sound great. I love
getting lost in the trails. Metaphorically that is. There are always plenty of opportunities to take some great pictures and see some great sights. Going to the beach must also be on the schedule. You can't waste a single nice day.

I've been to a couple Jays games so far and I'm looking to seeing what's happening in Toronto this summer. Heading out and watching a friends soccer game is lots of fun too.

I love to create a workout and nutrition routine. I'm at the gym 4-5 days a week and I look forward to it. It's God to let everything melt away and zone out to some music for a few hours. I'm glad my gym has a pool too, I try to work it in whenever possible. And of course the same thing whenever I'm at a friends cottage. I'm constantly in the water. And trying to covertly ask when I can go to a friends cottage haha

Mail Settings
To send a message to Chiver87 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 30.
Live in Canada