Noreen5k
Age: 52
Dating
happynfree236
Age: 49
Long term
Misshelenrose: Looking for my best friend, maybe more
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Misshelenrose Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
S







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Helen
I'm not good talking about myself, here goes! I love to travel when I can. I like to discover new places. My kids and grandkids are an important part of my life. My daughter and her family live near by and my son and his family live in California. I have a 7 year old German Shepard named lulu she's so sweet. I really enjoy helping people. I like going out to dinner with the girls. I'll have to tell you more when we meet. It would be nice to find someone to enjoy the simple things and grow into a friendship or more.

First Date
I would love to spend time talking over coffee and talking about our lives.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Misshelenrose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 56 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke