XDrew10X: Be your Mr Right hopefully?
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Nottingham, UK
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
XDrew10X is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Contracts Manager


dating
Blue eyes!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
Well first of all I'm not on here to mess you around or be messed around, I'm genuinely on here to meet someone and hopefully as I've said be someone's Mr Right. So if I message you I genuinely do like you.

Im a guy who loves sports and ex rugby player, tries to keep fit as and when I can, love acting and I'm a member of a theatre company, I love to have a laugh, tells really bad jokes and has a very dry sense of humour, enjoys socialising and nights out as much as a cosy night in with wine and a movie. Hopefully there is something there that might want you to say hi and who knows!

Oh and I'm a practicing masseuse!

Random facts about me: I used to be an underwear model and play semi pro rugby for Nottingham (but not at the same time!)

p.s sorry girls but I'm not after a one night stand, i have a little bit more respect for you than that.

p.p.s send me a message, or how will I know?!

First Date
Dont care as long as we both have a great time, have a laugh and enjoy each others company!