sunshinesmile
Age: 41
Long term
Pint24: " Looking to see what the future holds"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Patchogue, New York
Details
38 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Pint24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Dietary aide







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hello! I am 38 years old. I have a full-time job at a nursing home as a dietary aide. I studied at Briarcliffe College and recently graduated with a degree as a paralegal. Some of my favorite things to do is read, cook, hang with my family and friends as well as travel. My favorite authors are Stephen King, Dean Knootz, and Neil Gaiman. I love music and enjoy going to see bands play live. My favorite bands are U2, Blue October and Foo Fighters. Which, I have seen all in concert and well worth seeing. Enjoy traveling, have been to California with family and it was a enjoyable trip. Never get tired of going into New York City and Boston when have a chance. I am looking for someone who can make me laugh, doesn't mind that I might be shy and enjoys watching cheesy 80's movies along with me. lol Has to enjoy coffee or tea too because I can not function in the morning without my coffee. lol I tend to be shy at first but that will change once you get to know me. So, throw me a line and let's see where things go.

First Date
I think a first date should be something that would put each other at ease. Some place where we both can grab some coffee would be nice. I am looking forward to get to the know the person I am on a date with and not the type to rush into anything. It is important that we know we have chemistry. A first date should be fun and enjoyable for both.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Pint24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States