MissyKay78: Trying to find the needle in the hay stack
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Tulare county, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
MissyKay78 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Helping others







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a simple, independent big brown eyed gal, hard working, college graduate with a great head on my shoulders. Just because I am simple, doesn't mean I am boring, trust me.... I can be fun! Treat me with respect and you will find the same.

I enjoy the outdoors (anything fun in the sun, not afraid to sweat, I consider it glistening), photography, traveling, cooking/baking, dancing, movies, music, reading, a fun game of pool, dinner. (I'm pretty pimp at the BBQ and pretty much anything else. A way to a man's heart is through his belly with a nice cold beer on the side).

Any person to have my attention is very lucky. I am not full of myself, just learning to love me and realizing round two I deserve the best at this age. I'm one of the sweetest people you will meet, that's guaranteed. I can't make you like me, talk to me or have an interest. I won't change who I am to please others or act like I am interested just for attention.

I know guys are into games; I'm not looking for a guy but a man who can make me laugh, says good morning and goodnight without being here, and being a true gentleman.


First Date
Anything fun getting to know one another. I am pretty good at pool, enjoy coffee, a glass of wine, hang out and see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MissyKay78 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.