lc44060: Trying to act my age.....
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mentor, Ohio
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Black hair
Intent
lc44060 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
making a living







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Bill
I always look at this part as a test on my skill at proses and I always get a D+,
but I'll give the old college try. When this picture was taken I had just spent 3 days in the sun. Just a touch of sunburn, not a rash.
I'm looking to expand my horizon and seek new adventures and meet new friends.
I love good food at local places and always want to try dining in places I haven't been before. Great fun and food can be found downtown too.
Plays, concerts, museum, Browns and Indians games are something I like to do a couple times a year. No I do not sit all week-end watching sports on TV.
I try to be easy to get a long but I do have opinions and I'm not afriad to voice them and I expect that in others.
I am always open to new things or ideas.
I have a good sense of humor and enjoy a good laugh and fun times.
I try not to take the little day to day mishaps too seriously, stuff happens
I do the best I can and hope for the best
Not looking for drama or mind games.


First Date
What ever the lady feels comfortable doing.


Gifts Received