Marcusr76: Looking for my partner in crime
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Long branch, New Jersey
Details
25 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Marcusr76 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Marcus
Hi! My name is Marcus and I grew up in a small town south of Denver, Colorado. Since I was 18 I have lived in Ma, NY, Jersey city, and now long branch.

I am a sports lover (go broncos,Rockies, gators, etc.) outdoor enthusiast (camping,fishing, etc.) world traveler. Love music and listen to everything but country is my favorite! I also love to explore new places and new foods, go on wine/beer/ whiskey tours. Love the beach and love to ski. Just as comfortable going out on the town for staying in and watching movies.

I grew up on a horse ranch and love the country life style. I am a huge family person and I talk to my family daily. I played college football in Massachusetts, I feel like I'm rambling... But If you want to know more just ask :)

In terms of what I'm looking for is someone who has goals and ambitions, intelligence, fun personality, sports lover, and country music fan. Loyalty and family oritented.

First Date
Coffee or going out to watch a game over a pitcher (or two) of beer


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marcusr76 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married