MiszDiva
Age: 22
Hang out
Laylay.J: Dancing Anyone?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Colorado springs, Colorado
Details
21 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Laylay.J Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Nanny







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hola! I was born and raised in Texas and moved here three years ago. I am currently attending college to become an interpreter. I am a very easy going, go with the flow kinda girl that loves to have a good time. I am driven, motivated, and passionate about things that I find important. I am also very honest, almost blunt at times and I will always tell it like it is. I love to laugh even if it's at myself! I like to challenge myself and I can be a big adrenaline junkie, so I will try anything once. I like to ski/snowboard and I love acting. I also enjoy outdoor activities such as hiking, camping, rock climbing, fishing, and going on joy rides. But my favorite thing to do is dance! I am an avid blues and latin dancer. I am in the process of learning the tango right now. This is something I do on a regular basis so if you are someone that knows how that is a huge plus!

I will say I am NOT your everyday typical girl, so if you're looking for that, it is not me. I'm a weird, crazy, fun mixture all rolled into one small package:)

I am looking for someone that I can get along very well with and just be myself around them. I am not looking for anything in particular. However if you are someone that already knows how to dance well, then a dance partner is always welcome!

First Date
Hmmm.. Well it doesn't really matter as long as it's something nice and fun!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Laylay.J you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 24.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke