PetitePkge: Looking for someone to cherish
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort lauderdale, Florida
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown
Intent
PetitePkge is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Coffee Snob
Profession
business - finance


dating
Venice, Italy Sept 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I love the outdoors, all forms of exercise, I want to hike all national parks, and will try most anything at least once. I must say, although exercise is really a part of who I am, I do enjoy sitting back with friends/family for a lazy afternoon. There are days that I do not leave the house because I just want to relax, maybe finish up a book I am reading. I like balance, personally and professionally. I work hard but live for vacations!

I consider myself to be easy going and open minded, and hope a future partner would feel the same, as I would like to be a person someone can confide in, trust, and find complete joy with. I love to laugh and find myself doing that with children’s movies (i.e. Kung Fu Panda) more often than adult movies. I have realized that although I have been very responsible my whole life, I am still a child at heart. In so many ways, I feel like I have just started living because there are so many places I still want to see and things I still want to do. Having someone else by my side who feels the same way would be icing on the cake.

First Date
I love breakfast, so scrambled eggs and coffee is nice.
A walk on the beach at dusk is always nice, and can break up a week nicely too.
Love, love coffee so a nice cafe is welcome.
Sushi, and I know a nice hole-in-the-wall kind of place.
I do have a sweet tooth, so maybe an ice cream shop.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PetitePkge you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 47.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke