T_A_J: Honesty & a Best Friend:)
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Largo, Florida
Details
61 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
T_A_J Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Self Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
What am I looking for in a partner?
Looking for a good honest friend, dating possibly a relationship. I believe in romance and the fact that two people can truly compliment one another. I am not into playing games ... communication, trust, and laughter are very important in a good relationship. I believe in companionship and a sense of devotion, caring, and concern. A relationship in which two people can offer one another encouragement to better each other for each other. I believe in true love and that everyone has a "soulmate"

First Date
I would have to say a cup of coffee to meet. But then again, sometimes you just know when you speak to someone - that you hit it off - in that case a casual dinner at a quiet place with a glass of wine so that the discussion can take on a new dimension.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to T_A_J you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke