Davi4669: Silly professional seeks same
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Warrington, Pennsylvania
Details
36 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Pisces
Intent
Davi4669 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Hello ladies. I'm fairly new to Pennsylvania, so please go easy on me. I'm a very simple, laid back guy. I love to laugh and make others laugh, usually at my own expense. I like to go out, have fun and enjoy life. I also enjoy staying in, catching up on some tv shows and movies. I'd like to meet someone educated, responsible, silly, compassionate, patient, and humble. Someone who doesn't keep count, who appreciates small gestures, and who loves to travel.

Ok, some pet peeves. Please have something to talk about. I don't want to lead the conversations all the time or be the only one trying to get to know the other. If you're not interested in learning about me, or your replies are mostly 1-3 words, our convos will probably fade away. Also, please don't only talk about yourself, or play the 1up game. If everything that has ever happened to you must always be better/worse/more intense/more significant than what's happened to me, it's not gonna work. Good communication is a two-way street, and yes it sometimes takes a little effort.