2013satx
Age: 45
Dating
BroncosSA: Nice guy
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
BroncosSA is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Government


dating
When i was in Greece






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I'm a really easy guy to figure out I speak my mind. I believe the best thing to say is the truth in less it going to hurt someone. I'm a sports fan and like playing sports like football,baseball,and basketball,shoting pool and darts . I like hanging out with my friends and family and looking for someone who know what they want in life. I'm not a person who will wants my partner to like everything I like because I know people are different . I'm sure your going to like some different things and I'm willing to give it a try but I will not ask you to give up anything that makes you happy. I know some ladies will think much of my write up and yes I could understand that I'm not a great writer but I'm very honest good luck to all hope you find your match you are looking for. Please have a pic because I have a few to view for those who view me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to BroncosSA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married