will3976
Age: 39
Friends
rags1977
Age: 38
Hang Out
Oviedoman888: Hi!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
48 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Oviedoman888 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Banking


dating
Everything's going to be ok!






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Andy
I moved from Orlando, FL to Dallas in August 2012, I got a job offer I couldn't refuse. I lived in a loft in downtown Dallas for 3 years. Recently I bought a house in the Knox/Henderson area of Dallas. I love it!!

I'm very easy going with a good outlook on life. I'm very level-headed and non-judgmental. I had an awesome childhood and my parent were together over 55 years. I've had my share of bad times. I deal with them quickly and get my life back on track as soon as possible.

I work as a Real Estate Appraiser and run my own business. I like the challenge. For the most part I have a flexible schedule. I like working. I got my first job when I was 10 picking beans on a farm in Upstate NY.

I'm also very capable of having fun. Work hard - play harder is a good description. It will take a lot of effort to keep up with me but I guarantee you our experiences will be fun! I'm also not afraid to stay home and watch movies either. I'm flexible.

I was married 10 years, been divorced since 2010. I'm best friends with my ex. No drama here!

Music is very important to me. I bought my first record when I was 4 years old and haven't stopped. Occasionally, I'll take a gig dj'ing somewhere. My tastes range from vintage country to the latest deep tech house tracks. I'm massively into 80's 90's alternative music, Indie, EDM, classic rock. I'm not much a fan of new country or rap, but if in the right company I can be found having fun listening to anything.

I'm also into old cars, mostly ones from the 50's and 60's. I appreciate any old car for its history and marvel on how it has survived all these years. I have a 1969 GTO which I'll take out of the garage on nice days for a spin. I've owned The Goat since 1983 (it was my first car). If we go for a ride, hang on, I love running her through the gears!! I joined The Dallas Area Pontiac Association, sometimes I'll take the car to a show.

Fitness is important to me. Yes I know where the gym is and I actually go! Plus I run approximately 30 miles a week. I've never had a workout or running partner, but I would absolutely love one!

I'm a touch old fashioned in that I will hold doors open for you, pull your chair out for you, squash bugs, open jars, etc. When I hear you scream, I'll come in, nice and calm and get the spider out of the bath tub for you. I'm also "that guy" who will stop traffic to let a family of ducks cross the street.

I never had kids of my own. I raised my ex's two boys (now 18 and 25). I claim them as my own! I love them dearly, ever with all their faults. It was the most remarkable thing ever, to watch them grow up. Kids are magical! And they grow up too fast if you ask me.

Reasons to pass me by: If your profile has pics of your kids in camo next to a deer you just shot. IF you drive a Hummer. If you have God before Family in your profile. If you never exercise. If you're overweight (alright, we all have 10 pounds'ish we need to lose). If you're a sloppy drunk. If you're uptight. If you like drama. If you're inconsiderate or selfish. If you're not open minded and not ready to have some fun!

First Date
Meet somewhere we can have a couple drinks and talk. No pressure. If we click, great! If not, well at least we tried. You never know!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Oviedoman888 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.