Serts2000: Trying something new
About
Occasional smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
South bay, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Serts2000 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Holistic Health Practitioner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hello All, Here it goes. I am a spiritual, but not religious, open minded person who doesn't take life too seriously. Still confused? So am I. I love my work. As a massage therapist, I get to meet many interesting and great people. I love watching movies and studying the art of film. I enjoy reading, checking out new restaurants, wine bars, and going dancing with friends.

I am looking for someone who is just as truthful as I am about who they are and where they are going in life. I am looking for someone as motivated as I am who has goals and is working towards them. Someone who values their time and how to balance it. Is this you? If so, please send me an email.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Serts2000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 26 and 36.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married