Katniss101: I am happy now...wouldn't mind some company :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Altadena, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Katniss101 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Social Worker


dating
Christmas 2011






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I love my first cup of coffee in the morningReadingMusic
MoviesCrimes shows esp criminal mindsDexter
ConcertsRainFamily
FriendsHikingYoga
SkipboHappy hourCooking
CandlelightRomance

About Me
I am a social worker and I love what I do. I love my children most of all. I am a single mom of two awesome kids (I know...everyone thinks their kids are awesome hahaha And that is how it should be :-)) They are with me 100% of the time right now. I do have child care though. My passion is the work I do...and my family. No secret there....I like a person who is responsible and loyal...but I also like to have fun; so they cannot be mutally exclusive. Music...another love of mine. I like all kinds of music from Joan Jett and the Blackhearts to Nicki Minaj to The Dixie Chicks.

I would describe myself as independent, kind, hard working, shy....I could work on being more patient at times though haha

I am not a huge fan of this on line dating thing...but I don't know how people meet anymore. My friends are married..I refuse to date anyone I work with (too messy)...and I don't do the bar scene. So...here I am :-)

First Date
I am pretty open....whatever we feel comfortable with. The first meeting is a bit nerve racking...eek! Hahaha