cliffhanger12
Age: 26
Friends
ajones531: Friends First
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hiram, Ohio
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
ajones531 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Government







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I work four jobs, mainly nights and weekends, and spend more time in a uniform than I do in regular clothes.

I am looking for someone who is understanding of my schedule. A significant other should be your best friend, so I'm looking for that first.

I have my Bachelor's in Political Science. I work in law enforcement.

I'm reserved with those I don't know. When I do have something to say it's usually sarcastic, so you'll need a sense of humor to get me.

I love Calvin & Hobbes. I visit Starbucks at least once daily. I buy books and never get a chance to read them. I'm interested in current events, the outdoors, and photography. Country music is my favorite. Education is incredibly important to me. I prefer people who can teach me something new.

First Date
Somewhere informal and in public, so we can get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ajones531 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
You must have a picture to contact this user.