RosePistola410: Sit Loosely in the Saddle of Life
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
30 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Red hair
Intent
RosePistola410 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Katie
I am candid, funny, loyal, and witty. I thrive on laughter and possibly the most important thing I look for in a partner is someone who can make me laugh. I love to cook, especially for someone special. Love to be outside riding my horse, going for a run, working in my yard, hiking, riding my cruiser around town, or just laying in my backyard... if the sun is out, I'm happy. I enjoy traveling and exploring new places, going out to eat, seeing live music, and am pretty excited that football season is finally here. I consider myself to be pretty adventurous and open-minded and will try just about anything at least once. I am also a big animal lover.

I hope to find someone who makes me laugh and is polite, respectful, intelligent, affectionate and easy going. Someone who doesn't take himself too seriously but has his head on straight, knows what he wants, and doesn't play games. I believe passion, romance, and trust are essential to a lasting relationship. Someone who is supportive and shares some similar interests but has his own life as well. I think a good relationship with one's family is important as well. Must love dogs and sushi!

First Date
Something laid back and low-key, like meeting for coffee or a drink, to see if we want an actual "first date". That way if there isn't any chemistry, no harm done.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to RosePistola410 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 29 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke