Dizja: Honest, funny, educated, spiritual, romantic
About
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
City
Novato, California
Details
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Aries
Intent
Dizja wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cardiac/IR specialist


dating
10/12






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a sometimes shy, yet usually an outgoing happy person. I love to take walks, hikes, bike rides and practicing outdoor photography. I am Not here for head games, lies and/or dramma. I am also not here to rush into anything. Definitely not here for a " Booty Call". So let's not waste each others time! I want to get to know someone, see if the vibe is right and if we can go somewhere happy, positive, long term & happily ever after ;-). I do not want to be completed...I want someone who complements who I am & whom I can complement. I want synergy! IF you are NOT an honest person, are controlling, or are lonely, unsure of who you are, unhappy, insecure, needy, clingy, egotistic, a player, uneducated, lazy and/or jobless.....MOVE on to the next profile, please! Oh, did I say I am down to earth & speak my mind ;-)! Might as well keep it real from the start and save us both the headache ;-)!

First Date
I think lunch and a walk would allow two peple to communicate and get a vibe from one another. Let's go for a ride on our bikes! Oh, did I mention I prefer someone with their M1??