nj011
Age: 34
Long Term
Ariel198009
Age: 36
Dating
NYCNicole: welome to my process of elimination...
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New Jersey
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
NYCNicole is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Event Producer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Nicole
I'm not looking for a pen pal or random hookup. I am looking for someone who is a sports fan and lives an active lifestyle (go for a run or the gym a few times a week/please don't be a total couch potato). I am from a family of 8, so I try to get everyone together when possible. Being the second oldest, I am strong and independent so it's ok to challenge me when I need it. First I'd like a connection and then maybe along the way...we could share the good times and get through the rough times. I have a big heart, a good job and have lived in NYC for 10 years.. I play soccer to stay active and follow many sports.

The end...until you message me ;).

First Date
The traditional grab a drink or coffee/tea. Unless you want to challenge me to a bar game...photo hunt, darts, pool, shuffleboard...something easy, I am low maintenance :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to NYCNicole you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:31 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75