youretheone13
Age: 37
Long term
Dodgergirl88: Love Sports, but not a Game Player!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Santa clara, California
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Dodgergirl88 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Education


dating
in LA for my birthday :)






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a huge fan of the LA Dodgers despite never being born and/or raised in Southern CA. I also cheer on the Silver and Black, Raiders!! As you can see I enjoy sports and I don't watch them quietly. Nothing like a game and a cold beer with good company. I don't care for the club scene but I do go out once in a BLUE moon.

I don't support my local teams like the Giants nor the Niners...Sorry just not my teams. I enjoy going out to the movies, casual dinner and drinks or just hanging out at home.

I am a very easy going person...treat me the way you want to be treated and life is so much easier. We can enjoy it and see where it goes. Games are for children. I work with children so I have experience but I'd rather not play head games. If this seems down to earth enough for you, message me. I also tend to do the majority of my communication via this site and when I feel comfortable I will text, you can't fault a single woman/mom from being cautious

First Date
I'm looking for a man that can take charge. I'm not looking for a dominating man but take time to
Get to know me and then suggest a first date.

Simple is fine at first


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dodgergirl88 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke