ShhhImNotHere
Age: 33
Friends
Karabear0305: All smiles :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Akron, Ohio
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
Karabear0305 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Healthcare administration


dating
april 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
Hmm what to say about myself. Well I have lived in Ohio my entire life. I have an amazin daughter who is everything to me. I am a very optimistic person and will try to find the good in every situation life gives me. I love being outdoors especially camping (and yes i do camp in a TENT lol)! I may be a girl but Im all about playing in the mud. I am also a sports fan but an ever bigger football fan, I love my buckeyes and browns. I enjoy all types of music but country is my pick and my favorite movie genre is horror...i loved to be scared! I absolutely love being outside whether at a park hiking, having a bonfire or at the playground with my daughter, because you are never too old to swing! Im not on here to play any games or to be a "hook up". Just trying to find that person im meant to be with :)

**And PLEASE be honest with me. I dont believe thats a lot to ask from someone on here. Eventually the truth will come out so lets just avoid all the bs :) What i see on your profile and what you tell me is exactly what I expect!**

First Date
I think a great first date would be somewhere social like a restraunt or grill. Spend some time getting to know one another. I think an activity of some sort would be fun such as bowling or pool and even catching a local sports game on the tv would be a fun first date too.


Gifts Received