jacqulyne85
Age: 29
Friends
CaliCountryGal: Down home country girl
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Backwoods, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
CaliCountryGal Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hi .. How are you ?!? :))
Well I'm not used to this dating online.. But thought I'd give it a whirl...
And I guess this is where I talk about myself..
so... Lets see..
I'm a girl who still believes in making dinner nothing beats a home cooked meal
keeping the house clean .. Treat others with respect "yes sir,yes ma'am"
Have an awesome sense of humor and quick witted too.. So watch out! Lol
Love sports... Baseball football
All time fav sport is BullRiding
Love rodeos and PBR...
I listen to mostly country music .. But will do the white shirt and socks bob Seager! (Major points if you know what I'm talkin about)
I LOVE THE OUTDOORS... Fishing,HUNTIN, camping .. Wakeboarding .. The lake!
Life is short have fun!

So why am I on here?!? Well I work a lot and live tucked back in the woods and not to keen on meeting a fella at a bar..
I also have a little girl who is 6.. And side note I am not looking for a baby daddy.. She has a daddy. I also have a very good job.
I'm also not lookin for a wham Bham thank ya ma'am.. I am not that type of girl. Honestly I have gone a long time without someone and not a needy person. :))
So yea... If you got this far.. That is me..

First Date
I think a drive out to the country .. Drop the tailgate and talk is a good one :))