TinkMars: It's a Giant Thrill Ride That Never Ends!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Santa monica, California
Details
43 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
TinkMars is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
College Admin Assistant/Writer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Decision made and will be moving to Santa Monica full-time in a couple of weeks. Busy packing and looking forward to my new life.

So, a little more about me, I think I fall somewhere between the old-fashioned girl next door and the lady in red. Guess that means I'm nicely balanced or middle of the road dull; you'll have to decide for yourself. I have strong morals and values, and treat others with respect just as I expect to be treated. I'm definitely a romantic at heart and believe that LoVe is a great gift. Looking for more love, hugs, fun, and laughter in my life, as one can never have too much of any of those things. I LoVe spending time enjoying the company of my family and friends, but I also enjoy my alone time. I like most types of music, but jazz, 80's, and classic rock would be my favorites. I enjoy reading, writing (slowly working on a novel and screenplay), movies, great food, baking, photography, amusement parks, museums, fairs, walking/hiking, and so much more that it's impossible to list everything here. I also LoVe to travel and I'm looking forward to seeing a lot more of the U.S. and the world. Really want to go back to the UK and spend more time touring about there. Also LoVe New Orleans, both the city and the food, and need to get back there soon.

I'd like to meet a man who has strong morals and values, and appreciates those characteristics in others. Compassion and honesty would be his most important traits, and he must value his family and friends as the treasures that they are. Basically, I'm looking for that special someone (My Soulmate, if you believe in that sort of thing) to share my wonderful life. Someone who has a LoVe of Dogs (though my precious one passed away), Daguerreotypes, and Disney, not necessarily in that order, would be nice. One can never have too many friends, so an activity/workout buddy would be great too, since I've newly returned to the area and I'm working on getting back into a workout routine. I actually just started a Hula workout, which is great fun and much more of a workout than I expected, but thinking of starting yoga, as well. If you watched the television show Veronica Mars and LoVed it, you get big bonus points.

"When you change the way you look at things, the things that you look at change."



First Date
There's no ideal here, it should be tailored to the likes of those involved, but should allow for ease of communication in a relaxed environment.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TinkMars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.