dsimps1927: ...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
Intent
dsimps1927 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Medical field


dating
Just before leaving Boston






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
SportsTvMovies
Hanging outAnd so many other fun activities

About David
I enjoy tv, movies, rollerblading, working out, sex (who doesn't?!), and many more activities. I've never skied, snow boarded, sky dived, surfed and so many more things i'd like to do and def would like to have someone to do them with.


I've had one too many one date wonders and would like to find someone to date on a regular basis and hang out with and see where it goes from there.

I'm a die hard Bruins and Red Sox fan. No biggie if you don't like sports or just don't get them. I can also teach you the whole sports thing as well if you would like.

I'm honest and loyal to a fault. I've lived by the golden rule, treat others as you'd want them to treat you.

I graduated from Northeastern University in 2007 with a bachelor's degree. I've had many different jobs such as physical therapy assistant, personal trainer, and now currently in school to obtain my Doctorate in Chiropractic Medicine.

Like most people, I like to laugh and have a good time. Feel free to message me, I don't bite...unless you want me to ;)

First Date
Depends on the person


Mail Settings
To send a message to dsimps1927 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be married
Must not smoke