Jixi_Lynn: :) searching for my 1 in a million!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Kelowna, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Black
Intent
Jixi_Lynn is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
computer related







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I was born and raised in Kelowna, have no real desire to travel to all ends of the earth at the moment, and I like exploring what's around me. I am ultimately living out what I love. I grow my own food, and want to start hunting at some point when my kids are a bit older. I also love art and Sparkling Hills. I'm straight forward, I live simply and work hard.. Indulge when I feel I should. I expect to be treated like the most precious flower in exchange for treating the guy who wins me, as the most cherished man on the planet. I know what I want out of my own life...and am willing to get it myself..not looking for a rescuer. I want a man who can stand on his own. I am a collector of character substance and I need to know information about everything. So if you're not comfortable with going "there" I'm not the woman for you. I love Jesus. I'm likely the best kisser on the west coast, but I'm also a hard one to get a kiss from; but boy-o-boy do I know how to have some crazy and quirky fun!!!

I am looking for a person who wants the best out of life. Who has Joy. Who is living in his own brand of truth synergistically with the rest of society.

Have a wonderful, blessed day... "fishes"!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jixi_Lynn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 44.
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke