Jedi27: Fishing in the wrong Lake............
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ontario, California
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Cancer with Black hair
Intent
Jedi27 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Healthcare


dating
Miami May 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Ok it may be time to reel the line in! Who knew that online dating could be so tiresome.

Please note: If you are online dating eventually you will have to meet up with the person, so make sure your profile represents who you are (physically). Old pictures should be a definite no no.

On another note, Sci-fi, action movie junkie here! I love to play poker and roller skate, although there are no skating rinks here in the desert I still make do. I am a frequent traveler to San Diego & LA (work) so looking to make new friends in the surrounding areas.

I love the outdoors, fishing, running and hiking. If your not a runner, thats cool you can get a bike and try to keep up.

I'm a woman of little words so if you contact me and there is some interest let's meet for coffee, tea, dessert, 3 fingers & 2 rocks or a quick run!

Gone Fishin.....again. Lol


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jedi27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs