e2402
Age: 35
Dating
Spin-O-Rama: I'm a predator, posing as a house pet.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Petaluma, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Spin-O-Rama isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Hairstylist







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Karla
First things first. Yes, I really am the age you see listed if you have read my info. No, I am not lying about my age. No, I do not have a kick ass plastic surgeon on speed dial. And no, I will not share my secret with you, because it would raise too many questions. >;)

I'm sassy, and smart-assey with a witty sense of humour that can hold her own with the boys. Loves animals, especially dogs. Huge sports fan, especially love hockey..points for you if you can tell me what my screen name means without having to look it up.
Did mention I'm a bit feisty, too?

I'm not on here for just an "intimate encounter". Don't get me wrong, I love sex just as much as anyone, but I'm not looking to set the hook up iusedtobeaman (no, not really. Just checking to see if you can read) record with every guy that inboxes me on this site. If that's what you want, I'm not the one for you.

What I am really wanting is man who will take the time to read what I have had to say, rather than just looking at my photos, and realize that I am a Botticelli babe, not a waif. Voluptuous. Rubenesque.(If you don't know what that means, google it.) NOT skinny and malnourished. So, if that's the type of woman you like, feel free to inbox me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Spin-O-Rama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.