southerncharm
Age: 45
Long term
bjohnson6800: looking for good wonen
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Smithville, Tennessee
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
bjohnson6800 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
perfer not to say







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Brad
I love traveling anything to do with outdoors fishing camping rafting just being outside going to footballl games and tailgating i have a 14 year old daughter that is my first love I have full custody so she comes first but is well mannered and has respect for other ppl looking for somebody that takes care of there selves i like to workout I have slacked a little over the last few years. I haven't dated anyone in last year but its time and don't won't to play games so if your not looking for love I found wemen makes good friends so if you just want to hang out go eat or just chill shoot me a message and we get together and chat I believe in treating a women like a women wAs raised old fashion don't believe in men hitting wemen and they won't if I'm around don't go for that it's to easy to turn and leave



First Date
Go out to eat a movie or bowling out up for anything you choose


Mail Settings
To send a message to bjohnson6800 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 40.