dancingdolly567: Hello Dolly
Non-Smoker with Average body type
East pepperell, Massachusetts
74 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Gemini
dancingdolly567 wants to date but nothing serious.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dolly
I like to dine out and i also like to stay home and cook. I love to dance i am very active. i love to laugh and i smile a lot. I am a down to earth, easy going, and good hearted women. I love to ride my bike. I like most types of music oldies, country, top hits and more. I am a honest person with a great sense of humor. some of my other interest are karaoke, classic cars, car racing, car shows concerts and I love the beach also love riding on the back of a motorcycle.. I love to travel. I'm always willing to try new things. family is very important to me. I have 4 children that mean the world to me. I exercise about 3 times a week. I do love pet's but don't have one at this time. I also love the patriots and Red Sox. of course i love shopping i'm a women. message me if your an ambitious and outgoing guy that wants to live life to the fullest.

First Date
It would be wonderful to have a nice lunch or dinner with someone and have a great time and great conversation.

Mail Settings
To send a message to dancingdolly567 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 63 and 68.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke