MAGICPUSS: Wheres the fish??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city, California
50 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
MAGICPUSS is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About marlana
This is the awkward part, trying to describe oneself without coming off as a pompous ass. My hobbies, and what I enjoy doing, have been put on the back burner, so to speak. Some things have changed since my original profile statement, and my body has limited what I can do. But it has not changed who I am. I am naturally kind and generous. I am curious, and intelligent. I find beauty in places other people may not....I am still unique and laugh a lot...sometimes at the wrong time, finding humor in odd places. People never cease to amaze me, and nature is an endless source of beauty.
I still enjoy museums, theater, live music , dining out, the company of is probably my first love. Most any genre, but I do not consider Rap to be "music"....just my opinion. The beach is my favorite place to be....even if its just in my mind.
I don't agree with people, just to "go along with the crowd". I speak my mind, and it usually offends someone, but this is me. If I see an injustice in public, I will be the one to "jump in" and say/do something.....I will embarrass you. and piss you off, but I will also be your best friend, always tell you the truth, be on time, have your back, be faithful till the end, hold your hand , and laugh with you all the way to the dirt!

Update: Im walking now! Doing pretty good, though I wouldn't take on mountain climbing or water skiing just yet!

First Date


Mail Settings
To send a message to MAGICPUSS you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 48 and 51.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke