Bigbehr83
Age: 31
Hang out
vec2012: Life happens, just go with it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Calgary, Alberta
Details
33 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Asian Virgo with Black hair
Intent
vec2012 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Insurance


dating
Friends wedding over summer.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Chinese  



About Me
OK, Let try this again. (because I really screwed up the first one, its really hard to talk about yourself)

I enjoy the company of family and friends. I'm easy going and can hold a conversation. I am pretty casual but am certainly not opposed to wearing a tie.

I try to play badminton and squash twice a week and certainly enjoy being active. That being said I would certainly like somebody to be active with. I enjoy going to the mountains and road trips but find it a little boring going by myself.

I enjoy humor and have a pretty thick skin when it comes to most things. I enjoy some class with the crass and am looking for same.

My job has been keeping me pretty busy but I'm certainly willing to make the most of my free time. I like being adventurous when it comes to going out and have tried a few off the wall restaurants in town. I pretty much like all music (even classical). Not really into the club scene but a pub is great. Looking for somebody that enjoys going out but staying in as well. I can cook but can't bake my way out of pre-fabricated gingerbread house.

If you want to know more don't hesitate to ask. Also, clean shaven now

First Date
walk along the river and stop for ice cream or coffee?