Shellrad36: Make me laugh and look good in a baseball hat :)
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Longview, Washington
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
Shellrad36 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
First and foremost...I am NOT looking for an intimate encounter, nor am I interested in married couples, married men, women, or people who don't post pics! I am an easygoing, fun, spontaneous, love to laugh, and a smartass! So if you take life too serious we prob wont click! I love trying new things, even if it means making a fool of myself! I have learned to laugh at myself, open with the mistakes I have made in life. I want someone who can make me laugh even in the worst of times! I love the beach I hate wearing socks and I love to wear expensive jeans! I have no problem letting my hair down and doing outdoor activities like clam digging and hiking! I like expensive sunglasses and expensive handbags but I don't consider myself high maintenance! This does not mean I don't love wearing heels and lipstick! I admit i may be a little snobby when it comes to my Starbucks! I love wine and have become quite interested in learning about that! I consider myself to be down to earth and I love football! I have recently started to learn to play golf and have no problem laughing at myself that it may take at least 5 swings to actually hit the ball! Haha!

First Date
Pretty much whatever as long as you don't hold my expensive sunglasses hostage or show up naked! Lol