Lapo21: :-)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Los angeles, California
Details
29 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Capricorn
Intent
Lapo21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Beach bum







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
About me...hmm.... I love to laugh, I can be a goofball but also serious depending on what the situation calls for. I am passionate about my career.I love to cook but also explore a variety of restaurants. In my spare time I enjoy watching movies and going to the beach and doing any sort of water activity. My friends know me for having a sense of humor, laughing a lot, and being down to earth. I love any kind of music as long as it sounds good. Although I can be quite the social butterfly, I also enjoy being at home with a good movie and bucket of kettle-corn.Since graduating from grad school I've become more interested in finding someone I can have a true connection with. As for me I believe this person will be someone who is down to earth, goal-oriented and has well balanced characteristics.

First Date
Anything involving the beach, good wine, good food and good company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lapo21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke