WOLFEDURANT50: good man 4 good woman
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Durant, Oklahoma
Details
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
WOLFEDURANT50 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
restuarant







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
hello and thank you for stopping by . i love outdoors and camping , fishing , cooking ,and riding my motorcycle . a nice walk around the park or lake holding hands and just talking on a sunday afternoon is my idea of a relaxing time , i,m a very nice person , some people say i,m too nice sometimes but thats just my personality and that won,t change . i,m a true gentleman and beleive in opening the door for the lady and telling her how pretty she is in the morning without the makeup LOL . i,m ready to pick up playing my guitar again after being silent for 15yrs[long story] . i love classic rock , country , folk , blues and some jazz. rap is music i just don,t understand so , i don,t listen to it . .. thanks for taking your time to read my profile and if you like , let me know .. hugs and have great day .

First Date
just a walk in the park or something the woman feels comfortable with , i,m flexiable as long as its not a bar date the first date , alcohol impairs the eyes and for your sake and mine just a short visit to see if we attract each other would be nice .


Mail Settings
To send a message to WOLFEDURANT50 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States