AgreatListener: where is the Virtuous Woman
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hallandale beach, Florida
Details
44 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Leo with Black hair
Intent
AgreatListener Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I recently relocated to south Florida from the Washington D.C. area, but I was born and raised in New Orleans. I have a graduate degree in business administration, however I enjoy long walks in the park, picnics, dining and attending jazz and theatrical performances. In addition, I enjoy networking and meeting people of character and substance. I am looking forward to getting acquainted with a God-fearing virtuous woman of grace, joy, peace and profound humility.


I sincerely and unequivocally believe friendship is the prerequisite or cornerstone for a relationship built on the infrastructure of trust, honesty, loyalty and integrity. If there is an exceptional lady who possesses the aforementioned qualities that I described; exercise the liberty to send me a message.



"Love is the only force capable of transforming an enemy into a friend.".......Dr. Martin Luther King Jr.


First Date
lunch, coffee shop, or walk on the beach


Mail Settings
To send a message to AgreatListener you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 34 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.