MsRose12: Looking for an outdoorsy man
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Bolingbrook, Illinois
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
MsRose12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Phlebotomist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hello! I am an open-minded gal looking for a good guy to experience life with. The most important thing is that you're a good person. You get back what you put out into the world. But, it is important to be physically attracted to each other as well. I enjoy being outside whether it's with my pup, taking a hike, bike ride, or otherwise enjoying nature. I just bought my first kayak so I'm looking forward to getting it out into the water soon. I also like trying different cuisine & just new experiences overall.

I am a phlebotomist so I stick people with needles all day long. I'm also in school to get my degree in Nutrition & trying to live a healthier lifestyle.

I'm looking for someone who is looking for something real with someone real. I'm really caring, and want someone who can appreciate that.

I'm a little traditional when it comes to dating. So yes...I'd want you to open my door and pull out my chair. When you show me you care, that only makes me want to show you I care right back .

I'm ready for someone I can grow with. I don't wanna make a list of 1,000 qualifications because in real life, you can have that special spark with anyone, so why limit yourself? =)

But some things I look for in a man:

You enjoy the outdoors. You're looking for someone to get healthier with. You like sporting a beard (super sexy ;)) You're ready to have real conversations with a real person. I don't want to waste my time or yours so let's get to know eachother! If you message me, know how to converse! You're kind, funny, & affectionate.

Music & Movie/Television Interests-

Music- I listen to all genres. Daily, radio wise, I listen to Q101 (Foo Fighters, 90's rock/alternative, Artic Monkeys, Mrs. Mr., Black Keys, Muse etc.). I also love Jazz artists such as Renee Olstead & Dianne Schuur. My favorite R&B artist would definitely be Jill Scott. Folk- Ani DiFranco. I also love Corrinne Bailey Rae.

Movies- Of course I love a good RomCom, I also a huge fan of period pieces (Belle, Atonement) & I love a good Action every once on a while as well (Departed, Smokin Gunz, The Bourne movies). Other favorite movies- Office Space, Wedding Crashers, Bridesmaids.

I don't watch television too regularly but on my TiVo I have a million episodes of Motion, various cooking shows, & Chicago's Best. Other than that I'm watching some older shows I didn't watch when they first started such as Mad Men, Orange is the new Black, Law & Order.

Food-Love all different types of cuisine & trying new cuisine is super fun to me. I don't eat meat but, I do still eat seafood. So, that still leaves me with plenty of delish options.

First Date
Somewhere with delicious beer & food


Mail Settings
To send a message to MsRose12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 31 and 37.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married