ItalianStud4u: le cose semplici della vita
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Westchester/new paltz, New York
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ItalianStud4u wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
real estate and stocks







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian



About Me
I sell real estate and i'm into stocks. I'm living life to it's fullest . I like to travel. I have been to France, Italy, England, Spain, Japan, Amsterdam,Mexico and Canada. I have been to Italy five times. I really love the food, culture, history,landscapes and people. I plan to own a house there. I speak three langues and play two instruments .. I work hard and i'm family oriented.I'm a very independent individual. I like working for myself... I'm really passionate about judo and Jiu Jitsu. I'm a brown belt in Judo and a purple in Jiu Jitsu. For my free time I like hiking, skydiving, scuba diving and exploring new places with my kayak. I also like going to see independent films and going to art shows. oh, I also make a great cup of coffee.


Here is a clip from my last match

https://www.facebook.com/TomTheBerzerkerClare/videos/426803317491492/

First Date
You don't have to be rich to be my girl. You don't have to be cool to rule my world. Ain't no particular sign I'm more compatible with. I just want your extra time