slicebread14: Deep fried corn dog's rule
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Inver grove heights, Minnesota
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
slicebread14 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
Well first off just moved to the cities last year from Duluth. 33 , have no kids work nights. I don't have a lot of free time right now to meet someone in public and plus don't really know any of the cities around me. Feel like am a fish out of water here. Am more of a small town guy. I like going out to eat, movies, softball, parks, fishing, am very lay back , funny, can be a bit of a smartass at times and can't help it.... Looking for someone that's caring, funny will go out sometimes that's open to try new things.. Not really into the bar scene anymore. Feel I had all my fun in the 20s. Looking to meet someone and put in the effort for once in my life.

First Date
Go out for coffee or drink, bowling of something different for a change..

Mail Settings
To send a message to slicebread14 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.