Soflamom: Is anybody out there?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Tamarac, Florida
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
Soflamom Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Guidance Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Melissa
I would love to find someone who enjoys spending time with someone special. My son is very important to me and he will be around for quite a few more years. If children are a problem, then I'm not the girl for you. That being said, he does spend time with his father which gives me the chance for adult time regularly.

I am pretty easy to please and I can have fun doing almost anything of the company is good. A few things I enjoy are movies, live music, being outdoors, sporting events, and just hanging out at home. My friends will tell you that I am loyal, kind, thoughtful, smart, fun and that I have a great sense of humor. Let me know if any of that sounds interesting. You never know until you try.

First Date
We could get together for drinks or coffee or even dinner. Any where that gives you a chance to chat and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Soflamom you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 55.
Live in United States