Dhib21
Age: 36
Dating
ozone354: Who wants to go out?!?!?
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Jeffersonville, Indiana
Details
39 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
ozone354 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Photographer
Profession
2nd shift, full time.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dan
Everyone says they are wanting a good guy, here I am. Yeah I'm not the prom king but I'm a good guy, someone who will treat u right.

Well about me...I have been at the same job for just over 13 years. I enjoy my work and want to progress in my field. In my off time I hang with my son, I am involved in his life and will never change that, we are a package deal. I like to read and write when I have time. I like all kinds of music, leaning more towards pop and country. I am an only child, Ive enjoyed that but always wondered what it would be like to have a brother/ssiter. I have 2 tattoos, and want more. I love photography, I have done a couple of gigs and want to go pro. I plan on putting a small studio in my home. I am old enough where I dont want drama. Kids are great, but I dont want any babby daddy drama. I dont have that and dont want it. Get in touch with me, you will be hard pressed to find a nicer guy.

I work second shift...is there anyone else out there that does as well?

First Date
Lets see...Dinner, good conversation. Maybe some putt putt or bowling...