erika2293
Age: 21
Dating
boundxbixdeath: I never know what to say here
About
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Lodi, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Taurus with Black hair
Intent
boundxbixdeath Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
McDonalds Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
I love to readI love being creative when i cookI love baking sweets
AnimalsTattoosPiercings
Hello kittyArtVideo games
MusicMoviesAnime- i know nerd

About Me
So, about me huh? well I am completely hard to read sometimes. I dont act like normal girls most times, Im usually one of the guys. I love hanging out with friends and staying in to watch a great movie. my life is a constant flow with its usual rough waters. I love my family, they are very important to me. I've had my heart broken a few times, but who hasn't? I'm really shy until you get to know me, then I guess I won't shut up. I'm kind of a nerd, I love to read and play video games on my PS3. I love camping but I could do without the bugs. When I'm stressed I love to just jump in my car and drive. I have a few cats and 2 dogs, I love them so much, and yes they sleep in my bed with me. My last first date was at Lodi Lake. I love my job, but in working on finding a career, I'm planning on going back to school soon. Lately I've missed out on a lot of my youth as a way to explain. I was always all work no or little play. I'm thinking of changing that just a little, life is to precious to miss out on and goes by really quickly.

First Date
I'm open to suggestions- it's been a while since I've gone out and had some fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to boundxbixdeath you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 28.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs