indojam: I will come home to you
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Albany, Georgia
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black
Intent
indojam wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
Have you not seen the pictures?


dating
Drinks on me?






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
About me:
I have a prolific imagination and I'm a child at heart
I'm passionate
I want to be married first
Then I want to have children in that order
I'm from up-north
I have a Caribbean background
I look better in person
I have all my teeth
I know where my waistline is when wearing pants
I don't have a (criminal) record as a matter of fact I'm deep in the other direction
I know the difference between they're there and their, you're and your , etc.

About you:
A Lady... who holds herself accountable for her actions
compatibility
Open minded
Multicultural
Family minded
a vivid imagination?





First Date
I want to build a connection with you first before we proceed to a more extravagant echelon of ambiance.





***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales, or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ***


Mail Settings
To send a message to indojam you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.