64orchid
Age: 50
Long term
Petmama: I'm not good at math, BUT...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sherman oaks, California
Details
52 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Petmama Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
singer/actress







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Quite basically, I am a really fun, creative person. I live to make people laugh. I enjoy several areas of the creative arts, both as a participant and an observer: singing/acting/writing and painting. I am a theatrical person by nature and very outgoing. When I am not in performing, my life is largely devoted to animals - my own pets as well as those I take care of in my pet sitting business . My compassion runs deep, and I am a very loyal friend. I have many wonderful friends, and we are there for each other through thick and thin. I am a Democrat and I champion the causes closest to my heart: A woman's right to choose, gay rights and animal rights. (I would make a terrible First Lady and would probably say really inappropriate things all the time.)

I think it is important to stay physically fit and I do so by going to the gym. I keep that routine indoors, however. I do not like hiking or being in the wilderness, far from cable and a blowdryer.

I enjoy going to live theater most of all, but also enjoy lots of different movie genres (please, nothing with the CIA or KGB, though). I enjoy fine dining as well as casual, and of all different ethnic varieties.

My taste in music pretty straight forward Broadway, but I also like cabaret and some jazz and '60's and '70's rock/pop. I run screaming from any rap or hip/hop. (If the sound alone didn't get me, the false rhymes would!)

I look forward someday to a solid, secure relationship based on shared interests, laughter, love, and oh yes, even that cliche-worn walk on the beach...

First Date
We meet for coffee, drinks or perhaps dinner. We talk, laugh even more and realize that we are both taping "Mad Men" and "Parks and Rec" - and vow to get our DVR's down to at least 55%...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Petmama you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 47 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke