Firelight333: Looking for something different
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Elk grove, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Firelight333 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Customer service







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey Ok so I have not had the best luck with relationships in the past, but against my better judgement (haha) I feel like I am ready to try again. I love to laugh ( even if it's at myself) and have a good time. I would love to meet a nice guy with a great sense of humor, smart ass a plus, must be honest and not into playing games. I love to read and watch movies, meeting new people can be fun, I would love to play an instrument but have yet to try ( besides the clarinet in 9th grade, lame I know), I am always my self and have a bad habit of saying exactly what's on my mind, should probably cuss a little less, like most kinds of music, I love making things and being crafty, I am a horrible dancer but with a little alcohol in me i will dance all night, Huge animal lover( how can you not be), I will try almost anything once, I can be very confident one minute and insecure the next, have a great smile( dimple included),love men with tattoos, I have a dog and cat, and im still searching for a career i can be passionate about. thats probably already way too much so i will stop now. Anything thing else you would like to know, just ask.

First Date
Up for most anything, but if you are going to message me be ready to actually have a conversation or don't waist both of our times, thanks. Hope to hear from you...