chelsabels
Age: 38
Dating
mylife82
Age: 33
Long Term
77TassieGal: Take a chance, I may just surprise you
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Devonport, Tasmania
Details
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
77TassieGal is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Teacher's Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Shelly
Single, intelligent, articulate, funny woman hoping to make new friends and experience all that life has to offer.
I'm not interested in one night stands or friends with benefits situations, I deserve more, and I'm sure that you do too.
Sick of my social life revolving around the kids, I NEED adult friends and company. I'm looking for interesting conversation, intriguing personalities and intelligent company.
I've recently started to learn Taekwondo, it's a challenge but I'm loving it.
Come on guys, look past my current size and obvious birthmark, don't be shallow, I might just surprise you....

First Date
Naked skydiving.... Not really, but it got your attention, didn't it ;-)
Coffee, dinner, movie, picnic by the river, glass of wine overlooking the beach... I'm fairly casual, and I'm going to pay my own way :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to 77TassieGal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 51.
Live in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married