Amychelle: Where is he?
About
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Tahlequah, Oklahoma
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Native American Sagittarius with Brown
Intent
Amychelle wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
High school
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
O'Reilly Auto Parts/Small Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I like to surprise and do little things for those close to me. I love life. I really enjoy being around my family, they are a crazy fun bunch of people. The 4th of July is my favorite holiday, I love love LOVE it! I love Classic Rock, Country, Classic Country, Alternative Rock and even some Metal. I have an online store on ebay where I sell luggage, handbags and diaper bags. I love to laugh (but, who doesn't?) and make people laugh, I'm very silly. I am a very compassionate person and I TRY to be kind to everybody. I am fiercely loyal to my friends and family and the people that I love. I love animals and donate to my local Humane Society when I can. Sometimes I ramble and other times I'm not very talkative. I can be shy, not always...I guess it just depends on the people/person. I don't get offended too easily. I think I'm weird and that's ok because I'm comfortable in my own skin. I'm independent. And by independent, I mean I don't have to be attached to my guy's hip 24/7. I think everyone should have some alone time every now and then.
Well thanks for stoppin by, PEACE OUT ! ! !

First Date
Grab some food and go fishin? Or, my family has some epic cookouts. If you have a better idea, I'd love to hear it :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Amychelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married